Creating Your Space

About Design Gallery

Design Gallery has assisted over 3,000 homeowners in the Wichita, Maize, Andover and Derby areas with new homes and remodels since 1999. Furnished model homes, artfully decorated by our award-winning designers, showcase our products and installations. Our services include INTERIOR DECORATING, KITCHEN and BATH REMODELING, FLOORING, BLINDS, and HOME STAGING.

An experienced interior designer will guide you through the process of creating a home environment that reflects your personal taste and style. Whether you are simply looking for suggestions or desire a fully managed project, our trained professionals are there to help you every step of the way.

Our services are supported with guaranteed and warranted installation by quality and experienced installers. Field service personnel supervise all facets of the building process ensuring quality control and providing a high level of customer service.
Design Gallery provides the following services to remodel or update your home:

Tile & Stone
Shutters, blinds & shades
Hardwood, laminate & LVT
Carpet
Granite and solid surface countertops
Custom draperies, top treatments and bedcoverings
Painting & color consultation
Home Staging
Accessory and furniture consultation

Meet our Design Team!

Carlton Dienstbach

Operations Manager

carltond@bdesigngallery.com


Dale Hein

Designer

dale.hein@bdesigngallery.com ~ Robl Construction new builds


Sue Clemens-Bibo

Designer

sue.clemens@bdesigngallery.com - Remodels, Window Coverings, Staging


Jo Toner

Designer

jo@bdesigngallery.com ~ Remodels


Cindi Ward

Designer

cindi@bdesigngallery.com ~ Window Treatments


Mackenzie McGuire

Designer

mmcguire@bdesigngallery.com ~ JL Russell Construction new builds


Melissa Douglass

Accounting

mdouglass@bdesigngallery.com


Tarea Clanton

Design Assistant

tclanton@bdesigngallery.com